Benton County On Flood Disaster List

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Print item

Benton County is one of 32 counties in Arkansas that have been designated “primary disaster areas” due to the excessive rainfall and extensive flooding that occurred from September 1, 2009, and continuing.

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.

News, Pages 8 on 01/27/2010


To report abuse or misuse of this area please hit the "Suggest Removal" link in the comment to alert our online managers.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.