Awards Presented At Gravette High Assembly

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Print item

Awards presented at the recent GHS Awards Assembly included the following : National Honor Society 2010 Inductees - Dallas Banta, Stephen Robert Benson, Breanna Damron, Brittany Desjarlais, Stephanie Dillon, Chloee Duncan, Kelsey Gregory, Holly Halpin, Conner Houtchens, Brandon Meek, Eden Morris, Briana Panos, Eric Rambadt, Ashley Steenberger, Darrick Strzelecki, Ishtar Vang, Holly Wells.

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.

News, Pages 6 on 06/09/2010


To report abuse or misuse of this area please hit the "Suggest Removal" link in the comment to alert our online managers.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.