Students Named To UA Fort Smith Honor Roll

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Print item

The following area students were named to the Dean’s Honors List at the University of Arkansas - Fort Smith for the fall semester. Students with * designation received a 4.0 grade point average. Stephanie Horton of Decatur Merissa Wiand* of Gentry Derek Estep* of Gravette Kouhoua Yang of Maysville Sue Yang* of Sulphur Springs

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.

News, Pages 3 on 06/23/2010


To report abuse or misuse of this area please hit the "Suggest Removal" link in the comment to alert our online managers.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.