GPS releases honor awards

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Print item

Gentry — Honor awards were recently released at the Gentry Primary School for the first quarter of the current school year. The honors follow. First Grade: Principal’s Honor roll — Brianna Alexander, Jaden Ames, Kelsey Barber, Cora Bass, Liberty Brannon, Isaiah Butler, Isabella Ciampoli, Hailey Clark, Tyler Curry, Jonathan Digby, Chloey Donohew, Hailee Ellis, Reagan Farmer, Noah Folger, Whitney Fox, Luke Frye, Zoe Garza, Lauren Gatlin, Marcus Graves, Lucas Guinn, Dalen Hardbarger, Caroline Hamm, Gabrielle Harris, Ivan Hernandez, Alley Jackson, Georgia Lashley, Gao Lee, Leroy Lee, Bailey Lemke, Jordan Lyle, Breanna Massengale, Seth Mc-Ghee, Aidan McKinley, Zongca Moua, Natalie Ochoa, Sonny Owens, Sydnee Parks, Will Pyburn, Eli Rajsombath, Dawson Rayburn, Kaitlyn Reeves, Tyler Roberts, Trevon Rock, Austin Sanders, Trenten Sheets, Stradley Smith, Carson Stell, Jimmy Steward, Stephen Taylor, Michelle Torres, Jessica Turner, Chenyeng Vang, Rita Vang, Bryson Walker, Kailey Ward, Kyleigh Wheaton, Lilly White, Huntle

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.

School News, Pages 10 on 11/24/2010


To report abuse or misuse of this area please hit the "Suggest Removal" link in the comment to alert our online managers.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.