Glenn Duffy releases A-B Honor Roll

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Print item

Glenn Duffy Elementary School in Gravette has released its first nine-weeks A-B honor roll. Students on the honor roll are listed below their classroom teacher. Mrs. Crane - Cope Bates, Hillary Harris, Logan Hill, Parker Hittson, Lexie Jarvis, Cade Law, Dakota Lester, Kori Reed, Gavin Sales, Asher Sisemore, Max Stiglbauer, Timmy Stone, Lofton Wilkins, Beau Wolfgang, Uriah Wooddall, Reagan Woolard. Mrs. Norberg - Kennedy Ashcraft, Kole Bequette, Gabriel Brogdon, Asher Brown, Clayton Hand, Abisai Lopez, Harrison Pattengill, Vanessa M. Rodriguez, Mariah Sharp, Mykhael Stone, Luna Thornton, Brianna Vega....

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
Monthly and yearly online subscriptions are available starting at only $2.99. Access is free for print subscribers. Click here to see rates and register.


To report abuse or misuse of this area please hit the "Suggest Removal" link in the comment to alert our online managers.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.