News Obituaries Community Sports Opinion Religion Special Sections Photos Contact us Customer Service Email Updates

DECATUR -- Officials at Decatur Northside Elementary, during a program in the school's cafeteria, recognized first-, second-, third- and fourth-grade students who made the second-quarter honor roll.

The honor roll is made up of three categories, all-A's, A-B's, and citizenship awards.

Making the honor rolls included:

First Grade --

All A's: Vivienne Vang, Jaycie Wynne, Abigail Felten, Sophie Garcia, Gage Hopkins and Ricquelme Matul.

A-B's: Makayla Farmer, Jake Packard, Emma Brown and Madison Thao.

Second Grade --

All A's: Dargin Barrios, Balentina Batres, Bryson Clayton, Esme` Gibson, Kate Herrera, Keyla Hidalgo, Eathon Mejia, Gage Morand, Leonid Navas Mateo, Jase Shafer, Logan Smith, Bailey Sparkman, Kingston Vang, Matthew Xiong, Jorge Lopez, Zane Jones and Hayden Israel.

A-B's: Tyler Cox, Lane Wood, Layne Doty, Jennifer Fuentes, Violeta Rubi, Edianelys Maldonado, Chloe Salas, Anthony Sanchez and Keily Tevalan.

Third Grade --

All A's: Edwin Colorado, Avianna James, Brooklyn Thompson, Landen Janes, Kylie Lowery, Kylie Smith and Gabe Sisk.

A-B's: Isai Gonzalez, Jazzi Lovitt, Rhiley Rexroat, Brody Schopper, Colton Schultz, Bryan Thor, Celeste Vang, David Barrios, Brian Gomez, Alexia Kumbera and Danna Vasquez.

Fourth Grade --

All A's: Sophia Hill, Tania Alas Vasquez, Ze'Riah Covin, Ruby Frye, Allen Medel and Lillian Schopper.

A-B's: Ivan Chupp, Kaylen Cruz, Larea Echeverria, Daisy Fuentes, Leslie Hernandez, Sara Lydon, Connor Smith, Lauryn Taylor, Kacie Wood, Rose Chupp, Ismarlin Giron, Jazmin Gomez Batres, Tiffany Martinez, Gracie McGarrah, Jaylen Phem, Christopher Rubi Hinojosa, Gabriella Rhiannon and Anna Xiong.

Community on 02/06/2019

Print Headline: Northside announces second-quarter honor roll

Sponsor Content